Daily Sweat! ZWOD #1

20120408-180308.jpg

Weight/resistance Training: Day 8Zuzka Light’s ZWOD #1, 31:54 – I honestly think this was the hardest ZWOW yet! It was brutal, my butt was definitely kicked!

ZWOD #1 youtube video + details/printable

4 responses to “Daily Sweat! ZWOD #1

  1. I’m so proud of you, Janelle..for keeping up your exercise program and your blog!
    Way to go!!

  2. I just started following your blog, as incentive to start and maintain my own exercise program. I don’t know that I’m up for all you do…I sense you are at least a few years younger than I am, but your site is well done and inspiring. Thank you!

    • Thanks for the kind words! Way to go by making exercise a priority! I love hearing about people’s fitness journey! The thing that is amazing about healthy living is it is so personal and each person has a different way of succeeding!!! Good luck and I hope I can help in any way possible!

Leave a Reply

