Daily Sweat! Ab Ripper X

Confession time…. I have been so busy as school comes to an end and Kyle and I get ready to move back to the States next Saturday (AHHH!!!!).  So due to all the busyness, as you may have notice, I have been really slacking on my workouts!  In all honesty I have only really been able to do my monthly challenge each day:( Anyways, I just wanted to share with you how I try to keep healthy even if I am super busy.  Each day I (except Saturday) I keep my Lose It! log, try to be active (by using my Nike+, and make sure to squeeze in a short exercise even if it is only 10 minutes (can you say ZWOW).  How do you keep healthy even when you are busy????

The Core Challenge: Ab Ripper X

Leave a Reply

