Daily Sweat! BOSU Ball Workout

Hello Blogging World!  Daily Sweat is finally back!!  Woo hoo all the unpacking is done and real life can once again start.  I just have little decorating to do and then I will post pictures of our new home:)

Now to my daily sweat, I FINALLY got to use my BOSU Ball (an amazing grad present from my aunt, uncle, & cousin:)

If you have never used a BOSU ball head over to your local gym and try one out!  You will not be disappointed, I promise!

(source)

I did a 30 minute total body workout. I started with a short warm up and then work out the various parts of my body.

Leave a Reply

