Daily Sweat! “The Quickest Workout Ever”

(source)

 

(source)

For today’s Daily Sweat! I stumbled across this Women’s Health Mag’s workout on pinterest. This workout is titled “The Quickest Workout Ever” I tweaked it a little and instead of going through it once, I completed two sets with 15 reps of each exercise.  I also did all of the exercises on my BOSU Ball to add to the burn. Here are my stats:

Workout Stats

Time: 29:44

Max HR: 180

Average HR: 155

Calorie Burned: 259

Leave a Reply

