Meaning of Life

Over this past weekend Kyle and I took 53 kids to Kelowna for a flag football tournament.  During the weekend at one of the worship services the speaker prompted me to think about what the meaning of life is. It did not take long to formulate my answer…the 53 kids sitting around us.  I know without a shadow of doubt that God placed me on this Earth because of them!  Today I am praising God for bringing Kyle and I to this beautiful place. I cannot wait to see what new blessings the future brings.

Leave a Reply

