Daily Sweat! “Run Hard, Feel Good”

 

(source)

It’s true I promise:) 

It has been raining nonstop the last few days.  Yesterday, it rained all day.  Last night I fell asleep to it.  At 4:00am I was woken up by the beautiful pitter patter.  So this morning when I woke up to the absence of rain I knew it was my chance to get in a dry run.  It has been a while since I ran so I am quite slow these days but at least I got up and ran! Here are the details of my run:

Workout Stats

Distance: 5.6km/3.47miles

Time: 41:31

Max HR: 185

Average HR: 162

Calories: 398

 

Post run, rockin’ my Race for the Cure hat from my first road race ever

(a gift from my Aunt Debbie who ran the race with me)

Leave a Reply

