Daily Sweat! Morning Yoga + 5k

I love this thought! What a powerful motivator when you really take time to think about it!

I am loving Tara Stiles’ yoga videos on youtube!  You can check them out here.  This is the video I did this morning to wake me up before my run.

After doing my morning yoga routine, I headed out the door and hit the road.  My goal this morning was to do a 5k.  I was not planning on running today but I missed my last two runs because I was sick.  So I decided to get in a few miles today.

Workout Stats

Distance: 5k/3.14 miles

Time: 32:15minutes

Pace: 10:22minute miles

Also, check who retweeted me today…

(check out the bottom right corner)

yes that is Michael Vick!! woo hoo! totally made my day:)

Leave a Reply

