Fitness Fast Forward

Check out my new weekly workout planner! My goal is to plan out my daily workouts before the week starts and post my plans here.  I have found that when I layout my workouts before getting to the gym, my workouts are more successful than when I just wing it.  So I thought the same logic would apply here.  Also, I know that if I post my plans here it will keep me accountable. Here is a look at what I am planning to do this week.  I also added a few healthy goals that I want to reach this week:)

Leave a Reply

