Daily Sweat! 5k + ZWOW #16 + Yoga

Today I subbed in the states and by the end of the day I was in desperate need of some running (& hp) therapy!

(source)

My Run:

I was really happy with my run today! I had a major negative split, which was awesome!  I felt like I was flying:)

p.s. that was my time even with stopping and waiting for the light to change…which I swear was a least a minute:)

+

ZWOW #16, 2 rounds + 10 rows

+

Since I subbed today I had to be up extra early, so I did not do my yoga this morning.  Instead it turned into night time yoga:)

I really liked this routine! There was some new stuff that I found quite challenging!!

Weekly Planner Update & Adjustment…

One response to “Daily Sweat! 5k + ZWOW #16 + Yoga

  1. Pingback: Fitness Rewind! | airplanesandtreadmills

Leave a Reply

