Daily Sweat! Yoga

+

Distance: 6.613miles

Time: 1:15:57

Pace: 11:29

My Notes:  Not my favorite run… I decided I wanted a little break from the hills surrounding our house.  So I chose to run around Mill Lake today.  There is a nice 2km paved path around the small lake. Well I got bored fast! I tried to change it up by going on all of the little paths surrounding the lake pond but my GPS was not registration the extra distance.  I tried to not let the fact that the GPS was incorrect bother me and push through.  I finished strong and ended up running a bit more than I had originally planned.  Better than not going far enough. I think I’ll keep Mill Lake for Sabbath walks instead of 10k runs:)

One response to “Daily Sweat! Yoga

  1. Pingback: Fitness Rewind! | airplanesandtreadmills

Leave a Reply

