Gallery

Daily Sweat! Tara Stiles + NTC + Nikeplus

+

Alex Morgan’s NTC Explosive Power Workout

  

This is a fantastic workout! Alex Morgan is one of my absolute favorite athletes!

+

Run, Run, Run…

Distance: 3.23miles

Time: 33:13

Pace: 10:17

Max HR: 186

Average: 170

Calories Burned: 323

{to add a little extra steam to my run I did a little speed training.  On my route there are power lines evenly spaced out for about a mile.  So what I did was alternate from sprinting & recovering between the poles.  Also, the last km of my run was all uphill}

Leave a Reply

