Black Friday Haul!

I love shopping on Black Friday! It is so fun to wake up early (or just stay up late) and brave the wild shoppers.  I have done the Black Friday thing quite a few years and I have to say this was my best haul yet! Here is a little recap of the day and a look at my best finds!

Last night Lori, one of my bffs, and I went to the new Paragon Outlets in Grand Prairie.  Since these shops opened recently and we both no longer live at home this was our first time experiencing Paragon.  Let me tell you, I was impressed!

We got there a little before ten dressed in our pajamas to get our swag bag.
 

Kate Spade.

Kate Spade is my favorite handbag designer.  On a recent trip to Seattle I discovered the Kate Spade outlet. Ahh, I have never lusted so much!  So once I found out that Paragon also has a Kate Spade outlet Lori and I had no choice (she loves Kate too).

Everything was 50% off and then handbags were another 20% + another 10% from our little coupon book.

Lori’s Christmas present to me & I got her the matching earrings:) Our version of a Bff necklace.

Half Of Half.

Lori just introduced me to Half of Half.  It is basically the ultimate shopper treasure hunt.  Check out what I got… all of it for $20

3 Loft dresses, 2 Ann Taylor sweaters, a chunky gray sweater, Hue tights, little kid jeans and a Loft skirt. Yes, $20!!!

Keurig.

$29 for a Keurig Elite, yes please.  This was another Half of Half steal!

Lululemon.

Lulu did not actually have any deals but I still had to stop by.  As always I found a ton of things I want (Santa, I have a nice list just for you).  Check out want my wonderful momma got me.

I am so excited to get home and use my new mittens!

Awe, what a great day of shopping! Hopefully, I can get some more in tomorrow. It would be wonderful to have all my Christmas shopping done after this trip.

So, did you brave the stores today?

2 responses to “Black Friday Haul!

  1. Pingback: Nike Factory Store Haul | airplanesandtreadmills

  2. Pingback: lululemon {ware}house party!!! | airplanesandtreadmills

Leave a Reply

