Take a Minute to Pray

Before I post anything about my life I must take a moment to offer my prayers and condolences to the many families and friends grieving the lose of innocent life. And to the hundreds of children whose innocence and childhood was stolen this morning. It is hard to believe that those 20 beautiful children were the same age as my beloved students.  It makes me sick to my core.  My heart is breaking for the community of Newtown and I pray that God brings comfort to their broken hearts!

Leave a Reply

