Daily Sweat! Elliptical + Rower + Yoga

elliptical {30 minutes}

To give my legs a little rest after the 8 miles I ran yesterday I hopped on the elliptical.  During my last elliptical workout I noticed that my heart rate was not super high.  So tonight I upped the resistance and as a result I definitely felt like I was working.

Time: 30:00minutes | Max HR: 157 | Average HR: 137 | Calories Burned: 229

rowing {15 minutes}

rowing

Distance: 3000m | Time: 15:32minutes | Max HR: 157 | Average HR: 135 | Calories Burned: 110

Weight Loss Yoga: Strong Arms, Back, & Shoulders

Leave a Reply

