Daily Sweat! Run + Yoga

Greetings from Banff!!!

snow running

IMG_0841

{For any metric system readers 0F is  -18 Celsius}

Here is a look a my run today:)  I actually ran just shy of 3 miles but my phone randomly died at the 2.83mi marker.  This was my coldest run ever.  I did not really have any specific cold gear so I just bundled up in everything I have and it kept me warm enough.

Check out what I wore on my feet to keep from slipping on the packed snow….

IMG_0845

Push Ups

50 {25, 15, 10}

yoga

Only a few more days til Christmas!! Merry Christmas everyone!!!

Leave a Reply

