The First Run & Thunder Up!

Oops, sorry this is a few hours late.  We got home around 4am from OKC:) 

Day 2: 1 mile run

My first run with my Nike GPS watch.  Even thought it was a short run, I was able to play around a little with the watch.  So far I am quite impressed.  I hope to test it out a bit more before we head back to Canada on Saturday.

IMG_4191linking with satellites

IMG_4192watch options

IMG_4193history

IMG_4194my first run

IMG_4195It synced with my Nike+ account, which had miles from my iPhone, Nike Sport Band, & iPod.  Pretty amazing!

Screen Shot 2013-01-03 at 1.10.32 PMThis is what I saw on Nikeplus.com after I plugged my watch into the computer.

Thunder Up!

For Christmas I surprised Kyle with tickets to his first NBA game.  Kevin Durant and Russell Westbrook are two of his favorite players, so it was awesome that it worked out for us to drive up to OKC to watch a game!

IMG_4204 IMG_4205 IMG_4207 IMG_4209 IMG_4210This was suppose to be a family picture but when the flash went off it only lit up my jacket…haha

IMG_4218 IMG_4219 IMG_4222 IMG_4223This was amazing, before the game a local pastor gave the invocation! I was in awe and so impressed.

IMG_4250 IMG_4255The first time KD has ever been ejected from a game!

IMG_4264The lady who took this photo asked me if I was on an the Olympic team.  She definitely made my night:)

OKC National Memorial

This was the first time I have ever visited OKC.  The city is quite small so the stadium was about a minute away from the memorial.  If you ever get the chance to visit, it is definitely worth your time. I was left in awe and speechless.

IMG_4266 IMG_4269 IMG_4271 IMG_4277 IMG_4279 IMG_4281

You May Also Like: 

Seahawks Game!

Seahawks Game!

Leave a Reply

