Chocolate Chip Breakfast Cookies

Here’s another Chocolate Covered Katie recipe. These little balls of goodness were quite tasty.  This girl creates some seriously awesome recipes!

The Recipe

I followed Katie’s recipe only altering the amount of chocolate chips I used (I did not have any raspberries, so I just used more chocolate).

IMG_6491 IMG_6499 IMG_6510 IMG_6514

Like I said before these were tasty!  A great no-guilt post meal (or anytime snack) sweet treat!

You May Also Like…

Leave a Reply

