Daily Sweat! 10 Miler + Yoga for Runners

To my amazing surprise it was beautiful and sunny today!!! When I left the house, I was only planning on going out for 5 or 6 miles.  But I had to take advantage of the sun shinning, so I ended up logging 10 miles.  It was the best run I have had in a while (thanks to a lingering sinus infection).  10 miles @ a 10:13 minute pace….yea, I was pretty happy with that pace!!!

Screen Shot 2013-02-10 at 9.59.32 PM

Check out this awesome yoga routine for runners.  Of course, it is from the amazing, Tara Stiles. If you have never watched her videos before, you should!

S0 this has nothing to do with my daily sweat sessions but I had to share a picture of Adam Levine at the Grammys. Oh my….!!! Only 27 days until the Vancity Maroon 5 concert!!! Can you tell I am excited???

reg_1024.levine.keys.ls.21013

Leave a Reply

