Week 1: No Sugar/No Dairy Recap

One week down, 5 more to go! This week went surprisingly fast and I am really proud of my journey so far. Here’s a quick recap of the past week and some things I hope to do this coming week!

vegan peanut butter oreos

The Good: I tried a tons of new recipes, started to build a vegan/no refined sugar pantry, and was not tempted to cheat!

The Bad: Sooo hungry for the few first days.

Blogs/Website: Gluten Free Vegan GirlAverie Cooks & Oh She Glows

New Recipes I tried:

Recipes I want to try this week:

Follow my daily journey here!

2 responses to “Week 1: No Sugar/No Dairy Recap

  1. Thanks for trying and linking up to my Choc PB! I hope you enjoyed it!

Leave a Reply

