Happy National Running Day!!!

Janelle Running

In celebration of National Running Day, I thought a photo of me running would be appropriate:)

I run for my students!

and by kids I mean my students:)

What do you run for….to feel free…to stay in shape…to set a PR…to burn off the birthday cake you ate at the office??? Whatever gets you out the door, I hope celebrated National Running Day with a solid run! I honored the day with a 5.5 mile run + some yoga during my lunch break & Gabby Douglas’s NTC!

Yoga everywhere

And let me leave you with a photo of me doing yoga in Superstore last night:) #yogaeverywhere

Leave a Reply

