#98daystoshine + 5k

Guess what? My photo was chosen as espnW’s Day 17 winner of the #98daystoshine challenge! Woo Hoo!!! My prize is a espnW tee:)

espnW #98daystoshine

I am having so much fun with this challenge. Today’s challenge was to share a photo of what or who inspires me!

Day 164!

5k @ 9:55 + post run yoga

20130614-225857.jpg

I was only able to squeeze in a 5k today. Originally  I was hoping to go for a 5 miler but life is sooo busy. This weekend is graduation at Kyle’s school, on Tuesday I leave for my bff’s wedding, plus Kyle has a big athletic assembly Monday morning….so many things! Silly me, I actually thought life would slow down a bit once school was over. Oh well, Kyle has an awesome job and there is love all around us…not much to complain about:)

20130614-230334.jpg

Leave a Reply

