Vitamix: Vegan Banana Waffles

Day 218: 6 Miles + Yoga @ Parallel Yoga

Woo Hoo, another Vitamix recipe! This is one of the recipes in the cookbook that came along with the blender. I tweaked it a bit to make it dairy free and little bit healthier:) With my hubby and brother-in-law as guinea pigs I tested it out. I’d say they were pretty satisfied.

Vitamix: Dairy Free Banana Waffles

Not only am I excited about successfully trying out a new recipe, but I also found a great idea for an easy breakfast throughout the week. I just tossed the leftsovers in a freezer bag and ta-dah we have toaster waffles! I was so excited I had some for a little snack (and a photo opt). Yuummmy!

Vitamix Recipe: Dairy Free Banana Waffles

Leave a Reply

