VAMOS, RAFA!!!

WOOO HOOO!!! Luckey #13. Vamos, Rafa!!!

US Open - Rafa

Yay for TiVo. Even though I worked all day and coached football this evening I still got to watch my favorite Spaniard win in my favorite city & my Eagles win their season opener!

Eagles This is Our Year

I had all my bases covered…my Michael Vick jersey + my lucky Rafa shirt (it was the one I wore to the 2010 US Open)!

Eagles, Nadal, US Open, Instagram

Please excuse the crazy eyes. Haha!

IMG_1033Throwback photo of my Daddy and me at  Rafa’s first US Open win in 2010:)

Leave a Reply

