Trick or Treat…Happy Halloween!!!

Today I was a American Gold Medalist! The Vitamix guy at Costco even paused during his demo to ask if I really was an olympian. If only I was a better liar, I could have played it off:) Team USA Halloween Olympian Costume

I let my students take some photos of my jacket so they could see how awesome it is:) We were also working on a believable olympic story I could tell people.

Team USA, Nike Jacket, NikeI hope you guys had a great night of trick or treating. We opted for a fun night at home with our favorite neighbors! What a fantastic evening of hot soup, caramel apples, and wonderful company!

Leave a Reply

