Day 305: Recovery yoga with some bouts of jump rope with my students!

305 days! I cannot believe there are only 60 days left in 2013. Since I am still in recovery mode from the Nike Women’s Marathon, I have been trying to take it pretty easy with slow runs and lots of yoga. Today, I hit up lululemon’s YouTube feed to get my yoga on. This is a fantastic recovery routine!

I thought you guys may enjoy this awesome time lapse video of Shanghai. Recently, my heart has been aching for this beautiful city and our amazing students we left behind. Until we are able to return I will watch and watch again as I relive our amazing year in China!

Leave a Reply

