Black is the New…Black

Since the holiday season has officially begun, it only makes sense that I post a holiday wish list. Last year my list was all about fitness stuff but now that I am working full time as a physical education teacher my clothing money already goes into fitness clothes. This year I am dreaming about normal clothes:)  So here is my monochromic Christmas wish list…

Christmas Wish LIst, Black is the new...black

black  leggings, Zara or HUE, whichever is most opaque | Nine West Rocha pumps | a black blazer | black lululemon run inspire crops | mac 210 eyeliner brush | Nike Women’s Marathon 26.2 pullover | naked basics palette (matte black is one of the eye shadows so it counts as black)

Leave a Reply

