And the Golden Globe goes to…

…pretty much all of my favorite actors, actresses and shows:)

jennifer-lawrence-winner-golden-globes-2014Yay for J. Law for winning another Golden Globe. Although she somehow wears it well, I am not a fan of her dress. Kyle’s  words were, ” it looks like she wrapped electrical tape around herself.” Haha, I guess you cannot win best dressed every night. Which leads me to the next photo…

kate-beckinsale-golden-globes-2014

Kate Beckinsale definitely won “best dressed” in my book! That dress was amazing!

andy-samberg-amy-poehler-golden globes 2014

Yay for my favorite TV shows winning big…Brooklyn 99 and Parks & Rec!!!

Leave a Reply

