Oh the Places You’ll Go…

Happy Birthday, Dr. Seuss!

Thinking of my favorite Dr. Seuss book, makes me think of all the places I’ve been. Recently, I have been thinking of one place in particular. China.

IMG_3592

Oh how my heart aches for Shanghai. I have been seeing super cheap round trip tickets…Hopefully, we will go back soon. Maybe next year for spring break. Anyways, back to reality. And by reality I mean Hollywood. Tonight was the Oscars and I thought Ellen did a fantastic job. And Matthew McConaughey repped Texas to the fullest.

You know I was all over this…

And this…

Ok, enough with the Tweets. You can just check out my Twitter for that:) Let me leave with you a little bit of happiness…

Leave a Reply

